A H M Moazzem HossainThe Financial Expresseditor@thefinancialexpress-bd.com01911311428, 018917575341
A K M MoinuddinUnited News of Bangladesh (UNB)observermoin@gmail.com01819830912
A K M Zamir Uddin (Rassel)NEW AGErussellspb@gmail.com01719414382
A T M IshaqueDaily Prothom Alo ishaqueatm@gmail.com01713067575
A Z M AnasThe Financial Expressazmanas1@gmail.com01911919495
Abbas Uddin NoyonBusiness Standardaunoyonju@gmail.com01715061288
Abdul QaiumTuhinChannel24 tuhin-smut@yahoo.com01730312425
Abdullah al KafiAmader Shomoy Shomyaalkafi89@yahoo.com01915960535
Abdur Rahim Harmachibdnews24.comarharmachi@yahoo.com 01711183070
Abu Hena MuhibThe Daily Samakala_muhib@yahoo.com018158589744
Abu KawserDaily Samakalkawser001@gmail.com01552321087
Abul Hasanat ShawanDipto Tvshawonitv@yahoo.com01918947042
Abul Kalam AzadPostponedmkazadbd_2000@yahoo.com01710249381
Abul KashemThe Daily Kaler Kanthokashem1000@yahoo.com01918864271
Ahammad Parvej khanDaily Sun parvejif@gmail.com01708522002
Ahrar Hossainবিবিসি বাংলা - BBC Bangla ahrar.hossain@bbc.co.uk01729099589
Ahsan Habib RaselThe Daily Star raselahsan71@gmail.com 01571755819
Aini EliasFreelance ainielias@gmail.com01711178788
AKM MoinuddinUNBobservermoin@gmail.com+8801195032256
Alamgir HossainJamunaTValam418@yahoo.com01914224176
Alauddin ChowdhuryDaily Ittefaqalauddin22@gmail.com01719115501
Altaf MasudDhaka Tribunealtafmasud@gmail.com01920697717
Amiya Ghatack PulackDaily Observer01729077518
Arafar AraThe Financial Expressarafat_ara@hotmail.com 01714748461
Arifur RahmanDaily Kalerkanthaarifur_87bd@yahoo.com01913916877
Asadullahil GalibSouth Bangla Agriculture and Commerce Bank Ltd.galib.smdu@gmail.com01818364782
Asaduzzaman AzamAmar Sangbad azamrbp@gmail.com 0171068780
Ashik ChowdhuryBSSashikchowdhury@hotmail.com01739914655
Asif Showkot KollolDhaka Tribiunshowkat_asif@yahoo.com 01912134942
Asjadul KibriaThe Financial Expressasjadulk@gmail.com01713067813
ASM Moinul HaqueNew Age kabbo.s@gmail.com01711988385
Atiqur Rahman KhanDesh Tvatiq.newage@gmail.com 01718319625
Azmal Hossain Khadem9885826
Babu KamruzzamanChannel 24babuicma@gmail.com01716282626
Babul Chandra BarmanThe Financial Expressbabulfexpress@gmail.com 01716218338
Badiul AlamThe News Todayb_alam47@yahoo.com018917575341
Bakhtiar RanaBangladesh Sangbad Sangstha rbakhtiar2000@yahoo.com01711687817
Biswajit DuttaAmader Aurthonetibishwjitdutta@gmail.com01522319041
Delowar HassanAbishkardelowarht@hotmail.com01912129567,01762562090
Deluar HossenAmader Somoydeluar2001@yahoo.com 01552321290
Dewan Hanif MahmudDaily Bonik Bartamdewan74@yahoo.com01819477296
Dinar SultanaBTVdinerbtv@gmail.com01715581124
Doulot Akter MalaThe Financial Express doulot_akter@yahoo.com 01818121066
Emamul Hasan AdnanThe Business Standard adnanhasanbd@gmail.com 01711178646
Ershad MajumderDail Reporterershadmab40@yahoo.com01552357814
Ezaz HossainDaily Ittefaqezaz_8000@yahoo.com01733567580
F H M Humayan KabirThe Financial Expresskabirhumayan10@gmail.com01911317008
Fahad FerdousUnited News of Bangladesh (UNB)fahadferdous@yahoo.com01716255666
Fakhrul Islam HaroonDaily Prothom Alofakhrulharun@yahoo.com01716383828
Farhan FardausBdnews 24.comfarhan.fardus@gmail.com01619119798
Farid HossainTIME fhossainap@yahoo.com01713180003
Faruque AhmedThe New Nationdk.faruq@yahoo.com01552315992,01912709868
Farzana Rashid LaboniDaily Kalerkantharashid.farzana@yahoo.com01772923692
Fazlul Barifazlulbari.ap@gmail.com 01841888881
Ghulam AhadBSSahadgh@yahoo.com01713191171
Ghulam Parvezg_parvez80@yahoo.com01818422005
Giash UddinSunbd24.com gushaboz@gmail.com01811399065
Giasuddin Ahmed01819213042
Golam Kadir RobuATN Newskadir777@yahoo.com01712703013
Golam Mainul AhsanBangla Visiongmahsan24@gmail.com01711464032
Golam Moin UddinBSS glm.uddin@gmail.com 01716559552
Golam MoulaBanglatribune.com gm.sha@gmail.com 01558322077
GolamTahaboorgolam_tahaboor@yahoo.com 01711525501
Habibur Rahman PolashAsian TV polashreporter@gmail.com01816622034
Hamid BiswasDaily Jugantorahkbiswas@gmail.com 01915378953
Hamid SarkerDaily Naya Digantareporterhamid@yahoo.com
Harun-Or-RashidAmader Somoyharunjubd@gmail.com01830755900
Hasan ArifAmader Aurthonityvmarif@yahoo,com01552307297
Hasan Imam RubelChannel 24hi_rubel2005@yahoo.com01713067574
Helal UddinDaily Jugantor heluddin@yahoo.com01711529007
Horipodo SahaSomoy TVhpsaha7@gmail.com 01731372607, 01777764334
Ibrahim Hossain (Ovi)The Dhaka Tribunesazermaya@gmail.com01911292189
Imdadul HaqueChannel 24 shuvro.ju@gmail.com 01914874447
Iqbal AhsanChannel 24Iqbal.ahsan1982@gmail.co 01716198440
Jagaran ChakmaDaily Starchtjchakma@gmail.com01730097688
Jahadul Islam Mazumder71TVsumonislam_1@yahoo.com01817353853
Jamal UddinDaily Ittefaqjuddin20@yahoo.com01819499759
Jannatun NayeemChannel 24nayeem.ch24@gmail.com 01715329552
Jasim Uddin HaroonThe Financial Express juddin20@yahoo.com01815252112
Jasmin MoliBonik Bartamail2moli@gmail.com01716263578
Jebun Nesa AloThe Daily Starjebunnesa8@gmail.com 01964231641
Jibon IslamDaily Observerjibonbd06@yahoo.com01711183166
Jimi Amirsarabangla.net jimiamir2007@yahoo.com01755533590
Kaberi Maitraya71TVsrotkaberi@gmail.com01685604073
Kawser RahmanDaily JanakanthaKawser_rahman@yahoo.com01970707066
Kayes Mohammad SohelDhaka Tribunekamsohel@gmail.com01817040277
Kazi Mohd. Azizul Islam71-TVmakhankazi@gmail.com01817030853
Khaza Main UddinDaily ProthomAlokhawaza@gmail.com01862020202
Kismat KhondkerRisingbd24.comkhhasnat@yahoo.com01711930463
Kutub Uddin Muhammad Jasim (Jasim Uddin)Daily Business Standardnewsmanjasi@gmail.com 01911746349
M Saim TipuDaily Kalerkontho saim_tipu @yahoo.com 01819280108
M Tareq Al NaserBSStareqm2009@yahoo.com01713030951
M. AbdullahDaily Amar Deshmabdullahbd@gmail.com01715697700
M. Shafiqul AlamAgency France- Press (AFP)shafiq.alam@afp.com 01711591208
Mahbubul AlamATN Bangladeshmahbub36@gmail.com 01737251627
Majumder BabuChannel 24
Manik MuntasirBangladesh Protidinmuntasirmanikbd@gmail.com01914710066
Masumur Rahman KhaliliDaily Naya Digantamasumkhalili@yahoo.com 01552317468
Md Anisul IslamThe Daily Sun anisuk2011@gmail.com 01712180907
Md Hasanul Alam ShaownNTVsaown_roudh@yahoo.com01713311053
Md Ismail AliDaily Share Bizismail_eco@yahoo.com01733218718
Md Jakir HussainAjkaler Khaborjakirju1986@gmail.com 01916488796
Md Mahafuzul IslamBarta 24.commahfuzehanbn@gmail.com01917058318,01737152911
Md Meshbahul HaqueJagonews 24.commesbah.nr@gmail.com01715545558
Md Sajjad HossainGTVSajjad.thk@gmail.com01722459322
Md Sazzad Hossain BiplobIndependent TVsazzadgp@gmail.com01712499954
Md Shofiqul IslamJagonews24.comshofiq45@gmail.com01915446798
Md Zahangir AlamAmar Sangbad zahangir77@gmail.com 01913158985
Md. Abdul Kaium (Tuhin)Channel 24tuhin_smut@yahoo.com01730312425
Md. Abdullah Al MamunJagonews24.commamun.jr12@gmail.com01673388715
Md. Abu AliAmader Somoyaali019@yahoo.com 01673189632
Md. Alamgir HossainDaily Somoyer Alosmalamgir01@yahoo.com01747016006
Md. Aminul IslamDaily Bortomanaminul_reporter@yahoo.com01716428030
Md. Ashraful IslamDaily Naya Digantoasraf_444@yahoo.com01777664311
Md. Fazlur RahmanThe Daily Starfazlur254rahman@gmail.com01732424548
Md. Hamidul HaqueMasranga TVhamidulhaque139@gmail.com01711344808
Md. Maruf HasanNTVmaruf.rony@gmail.com 01716614778
Md. Mazharul Anwar Khan (Shipu)BSSmakshipu@gmail.com01712600380
Md. Mizanur RahmanDaily Observerm.mizan85@gmail.com01912997085
Md. Mizanur Rahman ChowdhuryDaily Jugantormizanjk@gmail.com01911448270
Md. Morshed AlamATN Banglaitismorshedalam@gmail.com01711186737
Md. Nasir Uddin ChowdhuryDaily Naya Digantanchowdhury3012@yahoo.com01818675922
Md. Rejaul Haque KawshikThe Business Standardrejaulju@gmail.com01714826782
Md. Shah Alam KhanDaily Jugantor alam_shah40@yahoo.com01675778043
Md. Shah Alam NurAsian Ageshahalamnur@gmail.com01918317563
Md. Shahidul IslamChannel 24biplob1412@gamil.com01825002222
Md.Towhidul IslamJamuna TVtowhid_ul77@yahoo.com01716009744
Meer MoniruzzamanDaily Sharebizmmjaman@gmail.com01733218705
Meer Saiful IslamThe Dhaka Tribunetusharmeer@hotmail.com01611686484
Mehedy Hasan AlbakarDeepto TVmehedy_01922429612@gmail.com 01922429612
Mir Lutful Kabir SaadiHealth and life style Magazine mlks19@gmail.com01735967977
Mir Mostafizur RahmanThe Independentmirmostafiz@yahoo.com01711522030
Miraj Ahmed ChowdhuryMRDImiraj354@gmail.com01711147740
Mohammad Azizur RahmanThe Financial Expressazizjst@yahoo,com01930040628
Mohammad Farhad Hossain TalukderChannel 9farhad17@gmail.com01777899941
Mohammad Faruk Ahammad (Faruk Mehedy)Channel 24fmmehedy@yahoo.com 01711156715
Mohammad Jahangir Shah KajolDaily Prothom Alo jskajolbd@gmail.com01552385442
Mohammad Jahidul IslamThe Business Standardjahid.rn@gmail.com01911740444
Mohammad Jasim UddinNEW AGEjasim.mcj@gmail.com01817147490
Mohammad Mufazzel HossainThe Financial Express mufazzal.fe@gmail.com01921784403
Mohammad Refayet Ullah MirdaThe Daily Star reefat@thedailystar.net01552321203
Mohammad SaifuddinDaily Samakalsaif.ctg2010@gmail.com01710417921
Mohammad Tauhidul IslamMasranga TVmohammad.tauhid1@gmail.com01819445802, 01755580661
Mohammed Monirul AlamDhaka Tribunemonirul2005@gmail.com01778744457
Mohammed Sayadul IslamDaily Ittefaq0171306265
Mohammed Shahjahan Siraj SajuDaily Sokaler Khaborsaju_siraj@yahoo.com01912907215
Mohammed Syful IslamThe Financial Expressyouths1990@yahoo.com01711183165
Mominul Haque AzadDeepto TVajker_momin@yahoo.com01712007232
Monira Begum MunniThe Financial Expressmunni_fe@yahoo.com 01716777021
Monowar HossainFirst News01552315990
Monzur AhmedRangdhanu Media monzurpa@yahoo.com01713067578
Moshiur Ahmed MasumDaily Observermasum82.ict@gmail.com01716940752
Mottasim Billah (M M Masud)Daily Manabzaminmmbmasud@gmail.com01822813033
Mousumi IslamAlokito Bangladeshmousumislam@gmail.com01720524972
Mrittika SahaDaily Manabkantosaha.mrittika8@gmail.com 01678014215
Muhammed Mamun HossainOnb24.comarzen.m@gmail.com01913398234
Munima SultanaThe Financial Expresssmunima@yahoo.com01914898044
Munir HossainDaily Jugantormunirmhs@gmail.com01911251505
Mynul Hasan SohelDaily InqilabEmail:hasansohe103@gmail.com 01911614393
Nazmul AhsanNEW AGEahsannazmul@yahoo.com01713065303
Nazmul HaqueDhaka Tribunebaizid2001@yahoo.com01912829031
Naznin MunniNews24nazninmunni2006@yahoo.com01841710033
Niaz MahamudDaily Dhaka Tribune niaz.unity@gmail.com01920892224
Nurul Hasan KhanNewstimebd.comnrlhsnkhan@gmail.com0152317288
Obaidul GhaniBSSobaidulg@yahoo.co.uk01552324462
Obaidullah RonyDaily Samakalobaidullahsk@gmail.com01915382964
Obaidur Rahman ShaheenPunjibazarorshaheenbd@gmail.com01552324571
Paban AhmedETVpaban13@gmail.com01711206470
Quamrul Islam ChowdhuryBSSquamrul2030@gmail.com01552397643
Quasem HumayunDaily Sangbadakhumayun@yahoo.com01819216400
Quazi Abdul HannanDaily Observer qahannan@yahoo.com 01552319639
Raihan M ChowdhuryThe Financial Expressraihanmchowdhury@gmail.com01819452683
Rajib AhmedDaily Prothom Alo01749763656
Rashidul IslamAmadersomoy.comsosatarsikhi@gmail.com01713067966
Razu AhmedGazi TVrazubangla@hotmail.com01911722588
Reazul Islam (Ali Reaz)Bangladesh Pratidin reazb3119@gmail.com01721874151
Rejaul Karim ByronThe Daily Starrkbyron@gmail.com01713180061
Remon RahmanJamuna TVremonbd_2007@yahoo.com 01777778053
Reyad HossainDaily Ittefaqreyadhossain98@yahoo.com01818411483
Rezaul KarimThe Financial Expressrezamumu@gmail.com01552336578
Rezvi NewazChannel Irezvinewaz@yahoo.com01713401788
Rohim SheikhDaily Janakantharahimsangbad2011@gmail.com01610205642
Rokon Uddin MahamudDaily Sangbad rokon.sangbad2013@gmail.com01912116142
Rozina IslamDaily Prothom Alo 01712120552
Ruhul Amin RaselBangladesh Pratidinruhulaminrasel@yahoo.com01712392404
Rukonuzzaman KhanBangladesh Protidinanjan6231@yahoo.com01816623151
S A M Hamid-Uz-ZamanDaily Jugantormamun.jjd@gmail.com01718015966
S M Golam Samdani Bhuyansarabangla.netsamdani_dse@yahoo.com01819479674
S M JahangirThe Financial Expresssmjahangirfe@gmail.com01769935867
S M Rashidul IslamBSSrashedbss99@gmail.com01712946716
S. M Zobayer AlamSomoy Tvjubayerdu@gmail.com01717665325
S. M. Masuduzzaman (Robin)Jamuna TVsmrobin78@yahoo.com01712038248
Saddam Hossain ImranDaily Jugantore.saddam1988@gmail.com01918191867
Sadrul HasanUNB369hasan@yahoo.com01819200641
Saif Islam DilalEkushey Televisiondilal_saif@yahoo.com01921444747
Saiful AminChannel Isaifulbd00@yahoo.com01711565055
Saiful Hasan Rikusaiful.hasan@gmail.com01711303520
Sajjad Alam Khan TapuJamuna TVsirajgonjbd@yahoo.com01711183171
Sajjadur RahmanThe Daily Starsuja74@gmail.com01772980019
Salah Uddin Mahamudbdcap24.comsalahuddin6626@gmail.com01749981757
Salahuddin BabluSATVsalahuddinbablu@yahoo.com01552302510
Sanaul HaqATN Bangladolons@gmail.comdolons@gmail.com01842818836
Sarwar Alam ChowdhuryDaily Star sarwardstar@gmail.com01711075614
Saurav RahmanMaasranga Tvsaurav.du@gmail.com01755620451
Sayeda AkterBBCsayeda.akter@bbc.co.uk01816343063
Shafiqul IslamBangla Tribuneshafiqul_islam1969@yahoo.com 01716663613
Shahanuare Shaid ShahinBonik Bartashahan31ju@gmail.com 01712953062
ShahiduzzamanNews Networkshznpost@yahoo.com01711566614
Shahriar Karimshahriar.karim@gmail.com 01711520478
Shaikh AbdullahDaily Samakalmamun_sangbad@yahoo.com01847226342, 01915645036
Shakhawat HossainNEW AGE shapuahmed@yahoo.com01552319346
Shakhawat HossainAlokito Bangladeshshsomon@gmail.com01972233767
Shakila JesminChannel Isakila08@gmail.com01711600054
Shamima Akter DolaEkattor TV Shamima-dola@yahoo.com01819112117
Shamsul Alam BelalBSSbelal12gun@yahoo.com01726262352
Shamsul Haque MirajDaily Samakal shmmiraj.bd@gmail.com01717349301
Shamsul Huq ZahidThe Financial Expresszahidmar10@gmail.com01552367368
Shanaullah Sakib TanuDaily Prothom Alosakib45@gmail.com01718788248
Sharmeen RinvyBangla Visionsrinvy@yahoo.com01711596869
Shawkat Hossain MasumDaily Prothom Alomassum99@yahoo.com01713067579
Shawkat Osman Rachi rachiaaa@yahoo.com
Sheikh Abu Sadat Mohammad SayemNEW AGEshaikhrashed99@yahoo.com 01713065328
Sheikh Shahariar ZamanThe Dhaka Tribunezamanmke@yahoo.com01713082454
Shovongkor KarmakarDaily Prothom Aloshuvo7777@gmail.com01917738899
Siddique IslamThe Financial Expresssiddique.islam@gmail.com01717058833
Sirajul Islam QuadirREUTERSserajul.quadir@thomsonreuters.com01711823346
Sk. Shafayat HossainDaily Kalerkanthashaiksaheb@yahoo.com01670049269
Sohel ParvezThe Daily Starsohelparvez@gmail.com01716767306
Sujoy MohajanDaily Prothom Alosujoy017@gmail.com01711395648
Sukla Sarker ATN Newsdailysukla@yahoo.com01712296524
Sultan Mahmudsm67bd@yahoo.com01552320332
Suniti Kumar BiswasMukto Bazar 24.comsunitibd@yahoo.com,01713067576
Sushanta SinhaJamuna TVsinhasmp@yahoo.com 01712657540
Syed KamaluddinWeekly HOLIDAYsayed.kamaluddin@gmail.com 01713014836
Syed Mizanur RahmanDainik Dinkalbdsyedmizan@yahoo.com01732225555
Syed Shahnewaz KarimDaily Somoyer Aloshahnewaz1960@gmail.com01711561333
Syed Shamsuzzaman NipuDaily Naya Digantanipu52@yahoo.com01817040357
Tahidul Islam RanaGazi TV tahid.rana@yahoo.com 01717829787
Talha Bin HabibThe Financial Expresstalhabinhabib@yahoo.com 01552316045
Tanzila Khanam ShathiMohona TVkolmilota83@yahoo.com01982404748
Tauhid HossainJamuna TVtauhid.papon@gmail.com01775011267,01713273150
Tawhidur RahmanETVtawhidrr@gmail.com01819629820
Titu Datta GuptaDaily Kalerkantha titudgupta@yahoo.com01817030822
Umman Nahar AzmeeIndependent TVuazmee@gmail.com01912629821
Waliur RahmanBBCwaliur.rahman@bbc.co.uk01711590150
Zafar Ahmedbdnews24.comzafar.nhila@gmail.com01847226408
Zafor AhmedDaily Khola Kagojahmadzafor@gmail.com01714521898
Zahiduzzaman FaruqueDaily Aurthonetizfaruque.kyodo@hotmail.com 01711521967
Zakaria KajalJamuna TVkajal1958@yahoo.com01715151551,01777778001
Zakir HossainDaily Samakalreporter_hossain@yahoo.com01712949464
Ziadul IslamKaler Khantoziad.jnu@gmail.com01671553466
Ziaul Hoq MizanDaily Naya Digantaziamizan@yahoo.com01817040310
Ziaul Hoque SabujBangla Visionsabuj3c@yahoo.com 01712650382
Ziaur RahmanArthosuchakziabd71@gmail.com01819988908, 01919988908
Ziaur RahmanDaily Sunmzrbd@yahoo.com018177040169
Zulfikar AliATN Bangla01713049798